Directory

IBTX Directory

Antonio Arzate

Director of Safety & Loss Control

214.613.5073

aarzate@ib-tx.com

Michelle Baird

Claims Manager

210.697.2227

mbaird@ib-tx.com

Debbie Bienek

Controller

210.697.2222

dbienek@ib-tx.com

Jennifer Black

Risk Advisor - Benefits, Partner

972.201.3714

jblack@ib-tx.com

Cindy Brenke

Risk Advisor - Benefits, Partner

210.697.2258

cbrenke@ib-tx.com

April Bruce

Integrated Benefits Specialist

210.697.2261

abruce@ib-tx.com

Jana Davenport

Director of Operations

210.697.2256

jdavenport@ib-tx.com

Julie Davis

Risk Advisor

214.446.8513

jdavis@ib-tx.com

Joe Denton

Risk Advisor - Benefits, Partner

214.646.1653

jdenton@ib-tx.com

Clark Fresher

Risk Advisor, Partner

210.697.2211

cfresher@ib-tx.com

Eric Garcia

Safety & Loss Control Consultant

210.697.2290

egarcia@ib-tx.com

Eddie Garza, Jr.

Safety & Loss Control Consultant

214.446.8512

egarza@ib-tx.com

Tom Gould

Risk Advisor

214.646.1650

tgould@ib-tx.com

Lori Green

Executive Vice President, Partner

210.697.2231

lgreen@ib-tx.com

Lisa Hahn

Human Resources Consultant

210.697.2221

lhahn@ib-tx.com

Connor Hayden

Benefits Consultant

214.646.1655

chayden@ib-tx.com

Michael Hendrickson

Risk Advisor - Surety, Partner

214.613.1116

mhendrickson@ib-tx.com

Greg Langford

Risk Advisor, Partner

972.201.3708

glangford@ib-tx.com

Marcia Lozano

Enterprise Advocate

210.697.2219

mlozano@ib-tx.com

Nicole Lozano

Benefits Consultant

210.697.2238

nlozano@ib-tx.com

Pedro Mercado, CSHO, COSM, CRIS, CLCS, CWCA, CSSGB

Vice President of HSE & Risk Management

713.400.3404

pmercado@ib-tx.com

Robin Moody

Associate Vice President

214.646.1652

rmoody@ib-tx.com

Bryan Moore

President, Risk Advisor, Partner

210.697.2215

bmoore@ib-tx.com

Peter Mulcahy

Risk Advisor, Partner

214.446.8515

pmulcahy@ib-tx.com

Edward C. Nagel II, CIC

Risk Advisor, Partner

214.613.1124

enagel@ib-tx.com

Byron Piechowski

Director of RMS Training

214.613.1114

bpiechowski@ib-tx.com

Randy Purvis

Executive Vice President, Partner

214.660.5590

rpurvis@ib-tx.com

Tom Quintero

Vice President of Risk Management Services, Partner

210.697.2240

tquintero@ib-tx.com

David Ramos

Risk Advisor

210.697.2233

dramos@ib-tx.com

Morgan Rand

Marketing Communications Specialist

210.697.2253

mrand@ib-tx.com

Joe Rust

Risk Advisor - Wealth Management

210.697.2251

jrust@ib-tx.com

Stephanie Sears

Enterprise Advocate

214.646.1654

ssears@ib-tx.com

Delphine Spaniol

Integrated Benefits Specialist

214.446.8518

dspaniol@ib-tx.com

Angelina Ward

Associate Vice President of Marketing

214.613.5431

award@ib-tx.com

Gary Wheatley

Risk Advisor - Surety

210.697.2203

gwheatley@ib-tx.com

Breck White

Human Resources Consultant

214.613.1115

bwhite@ib-tx.com

x